INSTALLATION MEETING 

VIA ZOOM

THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 10, 2020

7:00 PM

GUESS THE NUMBER OF CORKS

IN THE JAR!

BY RESPONDING WITH YOUR GUESS VIA EMAIL YOU WILL RECEIVE A LINK TO THE ZOOM MEETING.

 

*Winner must be present at the zoom meeting in order to be  awarded prize: 1st =$100, 2nd=$50, 3rd=$25

RSVP no later than September 8th 

Our Mission Statement

We exist to serve our members by providing and delivering programs and services designed to enhance members' ability to conduct business successfully.

Our Vision Statement

The Jefferson County Board of Realtors is a professional organization strengthening the ability of its members to work together effectively to serve the community and protect the individual right of real estate ownership.          

Your 2020-2021 JCBR Board Members

Abe Yanko
 President

First Weber

(920) 699-7100

yankoa@firstweber.com

Corrine Taylor
Director

Shorewest

(920) 988-7180

ctaylor@shorewest.com

Kathy Zimmermann
Director
 

RE/MAX Community

(920) 648-7755

kathy@kathyzimmermann.com

Roz Highfield
Executive Director

(920) 723-5079

myjcbr@gmail.com

Joanne Larson
Vice President

Wayne Hayes 

(920) 563-3956

joanne.larson@waynehayesrealestate.com

Kyler Kabat
Affiliate Director

F&M State Bank

(920) 478-2181

KylerK@fmbankpartner.com

JD Kincaid
Director
 

Epic Real Estate Group

(262) 949-1298

jd@epic-real.com

Chris Nash
Secretary/Treasurer

C21 Integrity Group

(920) 674-2041

cnash@sellzhomez.com10

 

Bruce Fuller
Director
 

C21 Integrity Group

(920) 674-2041

bbproperties37@gmail.com

 

Dani Hartwig
Past President

Shorewest

(920) 261-8707

dhartwig@shorewest.com

  • Facebook

© 2023 by Real Estate Co. Proudly created with Wix.com